The registration of the International Consultation on the Urban Green Valley Landscape Planning and Design for the CBD of Shenzhen North Railway Station has ended. By January 26th, 2015, 17:00 (Beijing Time), we received applications from 80 design firms (including consortiums, similarly hereinafter). We hereby extend our sincere appreciation to these design firms.

In order to ensure the fairness and justness of the qualification and project proposal review, the Undertakers invited seven experts from Hong Kong, Taiwan, Shanghai and Shenzhen to constitute the preliminary election panel. The qualification and review meeting of the International Consultation on the Urban Green Valley Landscape Planning and Design for the CBD of Shenzhen North Railway Station was held on Feburary 4th, 2015. The election panel read the application documents and project proposals, had discussions, carried out meticulous election and voted the following 6 finalists and 2 alternatives:

FinalistsIn no particular order

SWA Group

MLA+ B.V. & OpenFabric & The Urban Planning & Design Institute of Shenzhen (UPDIS)

The Architectural Design Research Institute of SCUT & IAPA PTY. LTD.

Shenzhen Lay-out Planning Consultants Ltd & Atelier Dreiseitl (BJ Branch)

A A U P C.SARL

Shenzhen BLY Landscape and Architecture Planning and Design Institute & Plasma Studio (BJ Branch)

Alternatives (In case any finalist quit, they can take its place in order.)

1. NITA Group

2. L&A Design Group

We will issue the Invitation of Formulatign the Design Scheme to the shortlisted 6 firms. Furthermore, we will organize the Site Visit, answer questions and release related consultation documents on Feburary 10th, 2015. Those applicants that did not receive invitations to formulate the design scheme have equal opportunity to take part in the evaluation of deliverables and win the bonus as the invited firms, if they formulate the schemes according to the relevant notices and requirements and their submitted schemes are evaluated as valid.

Hereby announced!

The Planning and Construction Office for CBD of Shenzhen North Railway Station

Feburary 5th, 2015

The Planning and Construction Office for CBD of Shenzhen North Railway Station

Organizer:
The Planning and Construction Office for CBD of Shenzhen North Railway Station

深圳北站商务中心区城市绿谷景观规划设计国际咨询报名工作已经结束。截止到北京时间2015年1月26日17:00,本次国际咨询共收到80家设计机构(含联合体,下同)的报名,在此主办方对各设计机构的积极参与表示感谢。

为确保本次国际咨询资格预审和项目建议书评审工作公平公正开展,承办单位邀请了来自香港、台湾、上海和深圳的7名专家组成评审专家组,并于2015年2月4日举行了“深圳北站商务中心区城市绿谷景观规划设计国际咨询资格预审和项目建议书评审会”。评审专家对报名设计机构提交的报名资料和项目建议书进行了认真的阅读、讨论和评审,并通过记名投票的方式最终评选出了6家入围设计机构、2家备选设计机构分别如下:

入围机构(排名不分先后)

SWA集团

MLA+ B.V.和OpenFabric和深圳市城市规划设计研究院有限公司联合体

华南理工大学建筑设计研究院和澳大利亚IAPA设计顾问有限公司联合体

深圳市蕾奥城市规划设计咨询有限公司和戴水道景观设计咨询(北京)有限公司联合体

法国AAUPC建筑规划事务所

深圳市北林苑景观及建筑规划设计院有限公司和北京普玛建筑设计咨询有限公司联合体

备选机构(如入围的设计机构退出,则备选单位依序替补)

1、荷兰NITA设计集团

2、深圳奥雅景观与建筑规划设计有限公司

对入围的6家设计机构,我方将发出《编制设计成果邀请函》,并于2月10日组织现场踏勘、答疑及有关咨询文件的发放工作。已报名但未获得《编制设计成果邀请函》的设计机构也可按要求自由参加编制并提交符合有关规定的有效设计成果,将拥有参与设计成果评审和按有关规定获得优胜奖励的同等机会。

特此公告!

深圳北站商务中心区规划建设指挥部办公室

二〇一五年二月五日

深圳北站商务中心区规划建设指挥办公室

主办方:
深圳北站商务中心区规划建设指挥办公室