Shenzhen plans to build a national laboratory and world-class research base –Peng Cheng Laboratory. The International Tender for Schematic Design and Design Development (Architecture) of the Phase I Project of Peng Cheng Laboratory Shibilong Park is about to start.

Peng Cheng Laboratory is of high significance to building an innovative Guangdong Province and pushing forward Shenzhen to take the lead in building itself into a Pilot Demonstration Area of Socialism with Chinese Characteristics in China. Committed to serving national and regional development strategies, the Laboratory gathers quality innovation resources at home and abroad to build major scientific infrastructure and platform and conduct regional multi-field, cross-disciplinary and collaborative basic research and applied basic research. It prioritizes research on network communications, artificial intelligence, and cyberspace security, strives to lead the future academic direction and promotes the network information industry development, to actively promote the building of Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area into an international technological innovation center.

Peng Cheng Laboratory Shibilong Park Project is located in Shibilong Area, a key planned area of Xili Lake International Science and Education City, at the borders of Nanshan District and Baoan District, and under the jurisdiction of Nanshan District, Shenzhen City. 12km away from Shenzhen Baoan Airport and 6km away from Xili High-speed Railway Station (under planning), the project enjoys convenient transportation. In addition, the base is surrounded by Tiegang Reservoir, Yangtaishan Forest Park and Xili Reservoir, showing obvious advantages in the natural environment. The project is close to University Town of Shenzhen, sharing their research and innovation resources.

The project site is located in the northern part of Shibilong plot of Xili, Nanshan District, a triangular area formed by the west extension of Likang Road to Baoshi Road, Baoshi Road and Songbai Road. According to the plan, the total land area is 1.36 million m2 (2,039 mu), and the total floor area is 1.5 million m2. The first phase of Shibilong Park is located at the southernmost part of the overall planned and designed area (on the west of Songbai Road and north of the west extension of Likang Road), with a construction land of 199,000 m2 (298 mu) and a floor area of 408,000 m2.

The final planning and design indicators are subject to the official tender documents.

Work Content

According to functions, the above-ground buildings are divided into five categories: research lab, central computer room, international academic exchange center, administrative office and supporting houses.The layout and indicators for other aboveground buildings need to be set according to the park form in overall planning and design and the park concept in architectural scheme design and on the basis of functional combination and reasonable layout.

According to different scientific research orientations and objectives, the laboratory is divided into key project research center and cutting-edge academic center. Among them, the cutting-edge academic center includes Academician Studio and Youth Innovation Research Room. The research centers, academician studios and youth innovation research rooms are independent of each other within the laboratory.

In addition to the number and area of ​​the laboratories, the laboratory structure, electromechanical, processes and other special requirements should also be considered in the layout and spatial organization of the Laboratory.

The contents of this tender mainly include the planning and architectural design of the 408,000m2 floor area of the Phase I, and the conceptual planning and design of the 1.36 million square meters of the park in the long term.

Registration Requirements

1.The bidder must be an enterprise or institution registered in the people's Republic of China or abroad.

2.Consortium is acceptable with 3 members at most. The consortium shall designate a leading member. Any member of the consortium shall not repeatedly apply in its own name or form another consortium with other design agencies to apply, nor participate in the bidding in the form of a consultant. Any individual or group application will not be accepted.

3.The application requirements are subject to the official announcement.

WORK RULES

1.Prequalification stage:

The Pre-qualification Committee will review the applicant's qualifications, achievements, team performance in projects that it has undertaken, and conceptual design drafts, etc., and select the shortlisted bidders into the second stage.

2.Scheme design bidding stage

Bidders submit the deliverables that meet the requirements of the design brief. A bid evaluation committee set up by the tenderee will review by voting with open ballot and recommend 3 candidates without ranking, and a bid determination committee formed by the tenderee will determine the bid winner from the said 3 candidates.



The tender rules are subject to the official announcement.

* This article is issued by Bureau of Public Works of Shenzhen Municipality. The reprint should indicate the source of information and reprint the full text. For follow-up project information, please follow the WeChat Subscription of Bureau of Public Works of Shenzhen Municipality.

 

Engineering Design Management Center, Bureau of Public Works of Shenzhen Municipality

Organizer:

Engineering Design Management Center, Bureau of Public Works of Shenzhen Municipality

Ms. Xie:+86-185 6678 2232(weekdays, 9:00-12:00,14:00-18:00)

深圳市打造国家实验室和国际超一流的研究基地——鹏城实验室石壁龙园区一期建设工程方案及建筑专业初步设计国际招标活动即将开展!

鹏城实验室是建设创新型广东,推进深圳率先建设中国特色社会主义先行示范区的重大部署,实验室以服务国家和区域发展战略为己任,聚合国内外优质创新资源,建设重大科学基础设施和平台,开展区域性多领域、跨学科、大协同的基础研究和应用基础研究,重点布局网络通信、人工智能和网络空间安全等研究方向,努力引领未来学术方向,推动网络信息产业发展,积极推动粤港澳大湾区打造国际科技创新中心。

鹏城实验室石壁龙园区项目位于深圳市南山区,处于南山区、宝安区交汇处,坐落于西丽湖国际科教城重点规划片区—石壁龙片区。距离深圳宝安机场12公里,距离规划中的西丽高铁站6公里,对外交通十分便利。同时,基地被铁岗水库、羊台山森林公园、西丽水库环绕,自然环境优势明显。并且项目靠近深圳大学城,科研创新氛围浓厚。

项目用地选址位于南山区西丽石壁龙地块北部片区,丽康路西向延长线至宝石路与宝石路、松白路围合的三角区域。总体规划用地136万㎡(2039亩),总建筑面积150万㎡。拟开展实验室石壁龙园区一期工程位于总体规划设计区域最南侧(松白路以西,丽康路西延线以北),建设用地19.9万㎡(298亩),建筑面积40.8万㎡。

*最终规划设计指标以正式的招标文件为准。

设计内容

地上建筑功能分为5类:科研实验用房、中央计算机房、国际学术交流中心、行政办公用房及配套用房。地上建筑的楼栋安排及各栋指标,需结合自身总体规划设计的园区形态和建筑方案设计的园区理念统筹考虑、在功能组合、平面布局合理的基础上,自行组合、分配。

根据科研定位和目标的不同,实验室科研部门分为重点项目研究中心、前沿学术中心。其中前沿学术中心包括院士工作室、青年创新研究室。各研究中心、院士工作室和青年创新研究室属于实验室内部独立的科研部门。

实验室设计除了考虑相应实验室的数量、面积等参数外,在实验室的平面布局和空间组合上应综合考虑各实验室结构、机电、实验室工艺的特殊要求。

本次招标的主要内容是一期40.8万平方米建筑面积的规划及建筑设计,及园区远期136万平方米的概念规划设计。

报名要求

1.投标申请人须是中华人民共和国境、内外注册的企业或机构。

2.本次招标采用公开报名及资格预审的方式,凡独立注册的设计机构均可报名,允许设计机构组成设计联合体。联合体成员不得超过3个,联合体须指定牵头人;联合体各方不得再单独以自己名义,或者与另外的设计机构组成联合体重复报名参加,也不得以顾问的形式参加本次投标,不接受个人及组合的报名。

3. 最终报名要求以正式发布的公告为准。

竞赛规则

1.资格预审阶段:

资格预审委员会对报名单位的公司资格、业绩、拟投入项目的团队业绩、概念草案等资料进行评审,评选出入围投标单位进入第二阶段方案设计竞标阶段。

2.方案设计竞标阶段

投标人提交符合设计任务书要求的成果文件,由招标人组建评标委员会采用记名投票法进行评审,推荐3名无排序的中标候选人,由招标人组建定标委员会从评标委员会推荐的中标候选人中确定中标人。


附件1_预报名表.docx

招标规则最终以正式发布的公告为准。

*本文由深圳市建筑工务署发布,转载应注明信息来源,并全文转载。后续项目信息,可扫描以下二维码 - 关注深圳工务署官微。

深圳市建筑工务署工程设计管理中心

主办方:

深圳市建筑工务署工程设计管理中心

谢工:+86-185 6678 2232(北京时间周一至周五/ 9:00-12:00,14:00-18:00)