The development positioning of Shenzhen-Hong Kong Science and Technology Innovation Cooperation Zone is a cross-border cooperation pilot area of Shenzhen-Hong Kong science and technology innovation, a pilot site of international innovation rules, an open innovation pilot area of comprehensive national science center and a cluster of high-quality pilot transformations in Greater Bay Area. The cooperation zone consists of Shenzhen Park and Hong Kong Park. The planned area of Shenzhen Park is about 3 square kilometers, forming a "One center, two wings" spatial arrangement. "One center" refers to the central region which includes Futian Port, Huanggang Port and surrounding living areas while "two wings" refers to the eastern region and the western region. Eastern region includes the cargo inspection area of Huanggang Port and its northeast living area and the western region includes Futian Bonded Zone (the fenced area).

Shenzhen-Hong Kong Science and Technology Innovation Integrated Service Center is located in the junction of Shihua Road and Lanhua Road in Futian Bonded Zone, "West Wing" of Shenzhen-Hong Kong Science and Technology Innovation Cooperation Zone, which has commercial land area of 8118.10 m2, commercial and office floor area (included into FAR calculation) of 89569.70 m2 with building height limit at 200 m, and a cultural and sports land area of 3000 m2. As a key construction project in the start-up area in West Wing of Shenzhen-Hong Kong Science and Technology Innovation Cooperation Zone, this project is aiming at building a comprehensive service center of Shenzhen-Hong Kong Science and Technology Innovation Cooperation Zone, integrating scientific research service, business office, cultural activities and public space and driven by innovation technology.

* The final planning and design indicators are subject to the official tender documents.

Work Content

The whole process design of the buildings within the red line includs schematic design and development, design development, construction drawing design and various specialty designs.

Registration Requirements

(1)This bidding adopts the method of open registration and all domestic and foreign design institutions with relevant design experience are welcome. The domestic bidder shall have the Class A qualification of construction industry (construction engineering) or Class A comprehensive qualification in engineering design. The registration of individual and individual group will not be accepted.

(2)This bidding allows and encourages design institutions to form a design consortium. No more than two members are allowed in each consortium. The consortium member shall not apply again separately or as a member of another consortium or as a consultant.

WORK RULES

The pre-qualification committee will review the materials of applicants, chief designers and project leaders, such as achievements, teams to participate in the project and conceptual proposals, and select the shortlisted bidders to enter the second stage, the design competition stage, and meanwhile select several backup bidders.

The interested design institutions are welcome to send e-mails to sgkc_02@163.com to get access to project information, submit pre-registration information, carry out the relevant bidding preparations and pay close attention to the follow-up information.

Shenzhen-Hong Kong Science and Technology Innovation Cooperation Zone Development Co., Ltd.

Host: Shenzhen-Hong Kong Science and Technology Innovation Cooperation Zone Development Co., Ltd.

Co-organizer: Shenzhen Ehow R&D Center

Organizer and its contact information:Shenzhen International Tendering Co., Ltd. 

Address: Changfu Jinmao Building, Shihua Road, Futian Bonded Zone, Futian District, Shenzhen City

Contact Persons: Mr. Yang, Mr. Li

Mobile phones: +86-18503009314, +86-755-88982637

Email: sgkc_02@163.com, competition@ehow.net.cn

深港科技创新合作区的发展定位是深港科技创新跨境合作先行区,国际创新规则试验区,综合性国家科学中心开放创新先导区,大湾区高质量中试转化聚集区。合作区分为深方园区与港方园区,深方园区规划范围约3平方公里,形成“一心两翼”空间布局。“一心”即中心组团,包括福田口岸、皇岗口岸及周边生活区域;“两翼”:即东翼组团和西翼组团;东翼组团包括皇岗口岸货检区及其东北侧生活区;西翼组团包括福田保税区(围网区)。

深港科创综合服务中心位于深港科技创新合作区“西翼”福田保税区,市花路与蓝花道交接处,商业用地面积8118.10㎡,商业办公计容建筑面积89569.70㎡,建筑限高200m;文体设施用地面积3000㎡。作为深港科技创新合作区西翼启动区重点推动建设项目,本项目定位为以创新科技为驱动,打造集科研服务、商务办公、文化活动、公共空间为一体的深港科技创新合作区综合服务中心。

*最终规划设计指标以正式的招标文件为准。

设计内容

红线范围内的建筑全过程设计,包含方案设计及深化、初步设计、施工图设计及各项专项设计。

报名要求

(1)本次招标采用公开报名的方式,欢迎境内外具有相关设计经验的设计机构报名参加,境内投标人须具备建筑行业(建筑工程)甲级或工程设计综合甲级资质。不接受个人及个人组合的报名。

(2)本次招标鼓励并欢迎设计机构组成设计联合体。联合体成员不得超过2个。联合体各方不得再单独以自己名义,或者与另外的设计机构组成联合体重复报名参加,也不得以顾问的形式参加本次投标。

竞赛规则

资格预审委员会对报名单位的公司资格、主创设计师和项目负责人业绩、拟投入项目的团队、概念提案等资料进行评审,评选出若干名入围投标单位,进入第二阶段设计竞标阶段,同时评选出若干名备选投标人。

欢迎有意向的设计单位发送邮件至sgkc_02@163.com,了解项目信息提交预报名信息,开展相关竞标准备工作,并密切关注后续信息发布。

深圳深港科技创新合作区发展有限公司

主办方:深圳深港科技创新合作区发展有限公司

协办单位:深圳市一和雅韵建筑咨询有限公司

组织机构及联系方式:深圳市国际招标有限公司

地址:深圳市福田区福田保税区市花路长富金茂大厦

联系人:杨工;李工;

联系电话:+86-18503009314;+86-755-88982637

邮箱:sgkc_02@163.com;competition@ehow.net.cn