1. COMPETITION >
  2. DETAILS

公告进程时间:2021-07-20

Located in the heart of Longgang District’s Universiade New Town, the shenzheninspired xiexin Science and Technology Park project is generally positioned as an influential, set headquarter R & D Housing, Industrial R & D, innovative R & D housing, high-end talent living and entrepreneurship, complete and dynamic international industrial benchmark projects, and for Shenzhen Longgang Dayun District to create an international image of the city. The four phases to be designed are the only superhigh-rise building in the project and the most important landmark building in the project.

Phase IV site area of 9048 square meters, total building area: 94488.97 square meters, the final planning and design indicators to the formal tender documents shall prevail.

Work Content

The four phases to be designed are positioned as the most high-end R & D Building in the project, designed according to the standard of Grade A office building with 5A, which meets the requirements of internationalization, humanization, digitalization, energy conservation and commercialization, and trying to make it a landmark in the region and a calling card for Longgang District. Design content for the plot of land within the Red Line of all the building planning and architectural design.

Registration Requirements

1.Three or more units will be invited to participate in the bidding. The bidding scheme will be evaluated by secret bidding, and the best scheme will be selected. The design unit of the scheme is the winning bidder.

2.There are three or more qualified bidding schemes to participate in the bid opening and evaluation is effective bid opening. If there are less than three applicants who meet the registration requirements, the bidding unit will terminate the bidding activity and organize the bidding again.

3.After the tenderer has passed the Qualification Examination of the tenderer and obtained the qualification for investment, the tenderer shall give the relevant tender documents. If the tenderer does not organize on-site reconnaissance, the tenderer shall organize on its own to conduct reconnaissance.

4.Invitation:

·  Vongercomargo Architectural Design Consulting (Shanghai) Co. , Ltd. . Beijing branch

·  PLP Architecture International Ltd

·  Foster+Partners

5.The tenderer shall encourage other design units to participate in the bidding, and the design results shall be treated equally with the inviter in bid evaluation and ranking. The design unit preparing to participate in the tender shall notify the tenderer in writing before July 27. The application documents shall provide a brief introduction of the design unit, team, case and related authorization documents, and provide 2-10 pages about the project concept. Should be submitted before the deadline to the organizer (address: 3/F, Industrial Promotion Center, Edixin Science and Technology Park, intersection of Qingchun Road and Longfei Avenue, Longgang District, Shenzhen) , subject to the actual date of receipt. Any late entry will be deemed to be a waiver of participation and will not be allowed to participate in the subsequent assessment of this tender exercise.

WORK RULES

This tender is for the design of planning and construction scheme. The tender is by invitation + Open application. Domestic and foreign design units can apply, do not accept individuals and individual combination of the application.

Schedule (all times shown below are China Standard Time) :

Time

Activities

Related arrangem ents

20 July 12:00 to 2 August

12:00,2021 

During the registration period, the design unit of the competition should ask questions by fax, e-mail, etc. . The organizer will give a reply as soon as possible and at the latest one working day before the deadline 

16 Sep 12:00 am,2021 

Submission of tender proposal by the tenderer

24 Sep ,2021 

Scheme review

30 Sep ,2021 

Announcement of the outcome of the scheme evaluation

Prizes

The position of the tenderers shall be ranked according to the comprehensive score. First is the winning bidder, the winning bidder won the project design contract (the tentative total contract price of about RMB 3 million yuan, with the notification of winning the bid and the contract agreement shall prevail) , no award and compensation;

COMPENSATION

The position of the tenderers shall be ranked according to the comprehensive score. The second winner received a compensation of 300,000 yuan, the third winner received a compensation of 200,000 yuan, the fourth and fifth winner received a compensation of 50,000 yuan, no other design units awards and compensation.

All expenses incurred in participating in this tender, including design fees, and all taxes incurred shall be borne by the tenderer.

Shenzhen Longgang Qidixiexin Science and Technology Park Co. , Ltd.

Contact: Zeng Xiaoning
TEL: 18923758818
Email: zengxiaoning@sincere.com.cn

公告进程时间:2021-07-20

深圳启迪协信科技园项目位于龙岗区大运新城核心区,总体定位为未来中国具有影响力的,集总部研发用房、产业研发、创新研发用房、高端人才居住生活创业、配套完善及充满活力的国际化的产业标杆项目,并为深圳龙岗大运片区打造国际化的城市形象。此次待设计的四期为项目中唯一的一栋超高层,也是项目中最重要的标志性建筑。

四期用地面积9048平米,计容总建筑面积:94488.97平米,最终规划设计指标以正式的招标文件为准。

设计内容

本次待设计的四期定位为项目内最高端的研发设计楼,按照满足国际化、人性化、数字化、节能化、商务化的5A甲级写字楼的标准来设计,并努力将其打造成为本区域的标志性建筑和龙岗区的形象名片。设计内容为地块用地红线内的所有建筑的规划及建筑方案设计。

报名要求

1. 本次招标邀请三家及以上的单位参与竞标,招标方案评审采用暗标的方式进行,将评选出最优优胜方案,该方案的设计单位即为中标单位。

2. 开标评审时有三家及以上的合格竞标方案参加开标、评审即为有效开标。符合报名条件的报名单位如不足三家,招标单位将终止本次招标活动,重新组织招标。

3. 投标单位通过招标单位资格审查且获得投资资格后,招标单位给予相关招标文件。招标单位不集中组织现场踏勘,投标单位自行组织前往踏勘。

4. 邀请单位:

·  冯格康玛戈建筑设计咨询(上海)有限公司北京分公司

·  PLP Architecture International Ltd                          

·  Foster+Partners

5. 招标单位鼓励其他设计单位参与投标,其设计成果在评标和名次排序与邀标单位同等对待。准备参加投标的设计单位于招标于727日前书面通知招标单位,报名文件需提供设计单位的简介,团队、案例及相关授权文件且提供2-10页关于项目方案构想。应于截止时间前递交至主办单位(地址:深圳龙岗区青春路与龙飞大道交汇处启迪协信科技园产业促进中心3楼),以实际收到日期为准。逾期将被视为放弃参赛,并不得参与本次招标活动的后续评审活动。

竞赛规则

本次招标为规划及建筑方案设计招标,招标采用邀请+公开报名的方式。境内外设计单位均可报名,不接受个人及个人组合的报名。

日程安排(以下所有标示时间均以北京时间为准):

时间

事项

相关安排

2021年72012:008212:00

报名周期,期间参赛的设计单位应以传真、电子邮件等方式提出咨询问题,主办方将会尽快给予答复,最迟将在截止日期1个工作日前回复所有答疑文件

2021年91612:00

投标人递交投标方案文件

2021年0924

方案评审

2021年0930

公布方案评审结果

设计费

投标单位名次按综合评分排序。第一名为中标人,中标单位获得本项目方案设计合同(合同暂定总价约人民币300万元,具体以中标通知书及合同约定为准),无奖励及补偿金;

设计补偿费

投标单位名次按综合评分排序。第二名获得补偿金30万元人民币,第三名获得补偿金20万元人民币;第四、五名获得补偿金5万元人民币,其他设计单位无奖励及补偿金。

参与本次投标所发生的各种费用,包括设计费等所引发的各种税金均由投标单位自理。

深圳龙岗区启迪协信科技园有限公司

联系人:曾晓宁
电话:18923758818
邮箱: zengxiaoning@sincere.com.cn